<u>Siddharth Public School</u> <u>School Management Committee – 2023- 24</u> <u>Dehradun</u>

SNO.	NAME	POST
1.	Ram Krishna Dandriyal	Chairman
2.	Suresh Kumar	Manager
3.	Neerja Dandriyal	Member Secretary
4.	Shailya Negi	Member
5.	Ruchika Rana	Member
6.	Devender Prasad Sharma	Member
7.	Preeti Naudiyal	Member
8.	Swati Bhatia	Member (Parent)
9.	Prerna Chauhan	Member (Parent)